отключить рекламу

Топ аплоадеров

1 DiProff 260609,00
2 Lozarg 166359,47
3 savage1205 165338,00
4 DCLXVI 139924,00
5 vasz 133991,50
6 A-E-C 125692,50
7 tolstik88 114775,00
8 method_85 110881,00
9 Stanny 99238,08
10 -K1LLa- 94549,50

Top-300 аплоадеров
 
отключить рекламу


Shakira - Dare (La La La)

Shakira


за 19 руб.
Загрузил: valda005
Жанр: Pop / Latin
Исполнитель: Shakira
Альбом: Shakira

Длительность: 03:07
Размер: 7,12 Мб
Рейтинг: 472517
mp3 / 320 Кб/с
Shakira-Dare (La La La)
Скачать Добавить в плейлист
0:00

Суточный лимит на скачивание песен без ограничения скорости:

  • Для пользователей с премиум-аккаунтом: без ограничений
  • Для зарегистрированных пользователей: 10
  • Для незарегистрированных пользователей: 5

Чтобы скачать песню Shakira - Dare (La La La):



или:

Песня la la la, известной поп-певицы Shakira, вышла не так давно в 2014 году. За сравнительно небольшой отрезок времени она смогла набрать необыкновенной популярности! Это может легко доказать цифра, обозначающая количество просмотров официального видеоклипа на эту песню. Более 250 миллионов просмотров на youtube с мая месяца. И это не удивительно ведь трек был посвящен Чемпионату мира по футболу 2014.

Текст песни Shakira – La la la очень простой, веселый и вдохновляющий. Его легко запомнить, а значит начать подпевать можно уже едва ли закончится первый припев. Под песню охота радоваться, наслаждаться каждым моментом и просто жить. Скачать и слушать трек Shakira – La la la, la tortura, las de la intuicion или любую другую песню певицы можно на нашем сайте. Эта процедура выполняется буквально в пару кликов.

Текст песни "Shakira - Dare (La La La)"

Hola! La la la la la La la la la la La la la la la la La la la La la la la la La la la la la La la la la la la I dare you (Leggo, leggo, leggo, leggo) All of my life, too late Till you showed up with perfect timing Now here we are, you rock it Our fingers are stuck in the socket It's just the nature, a game Get ready, we'll do it again Let's not recover, time to hangover When your eyes got me drunk I was sober Is it true that you love me? I dare you to kiss me With everyone watching It's truth or dare on the dancefloor La la la la la La la la la la La la la la la la Truth or dare on the dancefloor La la la La la la la la La la la la la La la la la la la I dare you (Leggo, leggo) Of all the millions on the planet You're the one who's keeping me on it You know I like you, ain't nobody's business Your blue Spanish eyes are my witness It's just the nature, a game Get ready, we'll do it again Let's not recover, time to hangover When your eyes got me drunk I was sober Is it true that you love me? I dare you to kiss me With everyone watching It's truth or dare on the dancefloor La la la la la La la la la la La la la la la la Truth or dare on the dancefloor La la la La la la la la La la la la la La la la la la la I dare you Is it true that you love me? I dare you to kiss me I dare you to touch me It's truth or dare on the dancefloor La la la la la La la la la la La la la la la la La la la La la la la la La la la la la La la la la la la I dare you (Leggo, leggo, leggo, leggo)
Неправильный текст?

Смотреть видео клип "Shakira - Dare (La La La)" онлайн

Неправильный клип?



отключить рекламу

Похожие композиции

Комментарии


bavolfranklin | 10.09.2014 1:07:58 | Пожаловаться

<strong><a href="http://hervelegeroutletusa.com/">herve leger clothing</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://hervelegeroutletusa.com/">herve leger</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://hervelegeroutletusa.com/">herve leger clothing</a></strong> <br> <br> <strong><a href="http://hervelegeroutletusa.com/">herve leger clothing</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://hervelegeroutletusa.com/">herve leger</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://hervelegeroutletusa.com/">herve leger clothing</a></strong> <br> <br> <strong><a href="http://hervelegeroutletusa.com/">cheap herve leger dresses</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://hervelegeroutletusa.com/">bandage dresses online</a></strong> <br> <br><br><a href="http://christianlouboutinoutlet768.webs.com"> clothing blog </a><br><br><a href="http://fakerolexwatches74.webs.com"> clothing </a><br><br><a href="http://nikefactorystore3.webs.com"> About blog </a>
bavolfranklin | 11.09.2014 2:03:57 | Пожаловаться

<strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com">patek</a></strong><br> <a href="http://watches69.webs.com">patek</a><br> <strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com">watches</a></strong><br> <a href="http://watches69.webs.com">watches</a><br> <strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com">patek</a></strong><br> <a href="http://watches69.webs.com">patek</a><br> <br> sunday August 10th, 2014 > List Price Quoted Value News Magazine Directory 4000 &nbsp;News Hot news Events Flash Brand news &nbsp;MAGAZINE Shooting Brand sagas Expert advice <b>Rolex</b>mania <b>Panerai</b>mania Geneva 11:50 London 10:50 Azores 09:50 S. <strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com"></a></strong> Georgia 07:50 Rio de Janeiro 06:50 St Johns 07:20 La Paz 05:50 Caracas 05:20 New York 05:50 Mexico 04:50 Denver 03:50 Los Angeles 02:50 Anchorage 01:50 Marquesas 00:20 Honolulu 23:50 Samoa 22:50 Waitangi 22:35 Auckland 21:50 Kingston 19:20 Noumea 20:50 L. <strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com"></a></strong> Howe 20:20 Sydney 19:50 Adelaide 19:20 Tokyo 18:50 Eucla 18:35 Beijing 17:50 Bangkok 16:50 Yangon 16:20 Dhaka 16:50 Nepal 15:35 Delhi 15:20 Karachi 14:50 Kabul 14:20 Abu Dhabi 13:50 Tehran 14:20 Moscow 13:50 Athens 12:50 &nbsp;Dealers Richard Mille &nbsp;Points of sale <br>Zenith Academy Christophe Colomb Hurricane grand voyage <br>Bell & Ross BR 126 Blackbird <br>A. <strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com"></a></strong> Lange & S<br><strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com"></a></strong> <br><strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com"></a></strong> <br><strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com"></a></strong> <strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com/ladies-watches-c-6.html">watch</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.patekwatchesstore.com/ladies-watches-c-6.html">patek philip</a></strong><br> <br><br><a href="http://uggsonsalekids2323.webs.com"> patek blog </a><br><br><a href="http://timberlandfashionboots41.webs.com"> patek </a><br><br><a href="http://footballboots42.webs.com"> About patekwatchesstore.com blog </a>
bavolfranklin | 19.09.2014 16:10:59 | Пожаловаться

<ul><li><strong><a href="http://nikesb.net/">nike air force 1</a></strong> </li><li><strong><a href="http://nikesb.net/">nike roshe run men</a></strong> </li><li><strong><a href="http://nikesb.net/">nike outlet</a></strong> </li></ul><br> <ul><li><strong><a href="http://nikesb.net/">nike air force 1</a></strong> </li><li><strong><a href="http://nikesb.net/">nike roshe run men</a></strong> </li><li><strong><a href="http://nikesb.net/">nike outlet</a></strong> </li></ul><br> <strong><a href="http://www.nikesb.net/nike-acg-c-13.html">nike acg boots</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://www.nikesb.net/nike-acg-c-13.html">nike acg sandals</a></strong> <br> ple.You will be able to deliver your products or services with solid words that will lead the target audience at deciding.<br /> <br /> You will be able to constructs words on the advertisements that could lead the mark audience that you are directly speaking to them to allow a awareness of familiarity on your own services.<br /> <br /> While you persuade the people by calling for the children and directing them to buy and / or entail your services, they give importance to your business pitch.Your affordable internet-based flag advertising will become among the sought pertaining to ads you'll find.<br /> <br /> Ensure that you present any ads to the global local community repeatedly to acquire them familiar with you plus your services.<br /> <br /> Remember that having a website shouldn't mean it could possibly sell products by itself.You must make sure to accompany the application with internet marketing strategies.<br /> <br /> Through buying hysterical advertising, you or your organization would preserve time and additionally money even though achieving economy sales.These net banners advertising may come cheap, however it could lead you or your company to wealth.<br><br><a href="http://buydiscountwatches67.webs.com"> 1 blog </a><br><br><a href="http://storesselltiffanyjewelry6.webs.com"> 1 </a><br><br><a href="http://tiffanysilver613.webs.com"> About blog </a>
bavolfranklin | 05.10.2014 16:16:32 | Пожаловаться

<ul><li><strong><a href="http://www.cheapswarovskicrystal.com/">swarovski crystal jewelry</a></strong> </li><li><strong><a href="http://www.cheapswarovskicrystal.com/">swarovski jewelry</a></strong> </li><li><strong><a href="http://www.cheapswarovskicrystal.com/">swarovski sale</a></strong> </li></ul><br> <strong><a href="http://www.cheapswarovskicrystal.com/swarovski-bangles-c-3.html">lucite swarovski bangles</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://www.cheapswarovskicrystal.com/swarovski-bangles-c-3.html">cheap swarovski bangles</a></strong> <br> <br><br><a href="http://tiffanyoutletstore4.webs.com"> jewelry blog </a><br><br><a href="http://tiffanyrings94.webs.com"> jewelry </a><br><br><a href="http://moncleroutletstorelocations246.webs.com"> About cheapswarovskicrystal.com blog </a>
bavolfranklin | 17.10.2014 7:48:24 | Пожаловаться

<strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com/index.php">ugg men</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com/index.php">ugg boots clearance</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com/index.php">ugg boots outlet</a></strong> <br> <br> Search Search by: Size , Narrow Shoes , Wide Shoes , Popular Searches My Cart Shoes Clothing Bags &amp; Handbags At Home Beauty Accessories Shop By... Women's Men's Kids' All Departments View New Arrivals Shoes Clothing Bags &amp; Handbags Accessories Baby Shop Beauty Eyewear At Home Jewelry Sporting Goods Watches Women Men Kids Gift Cards Gift Ideas Sale &amp; Clearance Product Indexes Shoe Categories Clothing Categories Top Searches Alphabetical Brand Index # &middot; A &middot; B &middot; C &middot; D &middot; E &middot; F &middot; G &middot; H &middot; I &middot; J &middot; K &middot; L &middot; M &middot; N &middot; O &middot; P &middot; Q &middot; R &middot; S &middot; T &middot; U &middot; V &middot; W &middot; X &middot; Y &middot; Z <br><strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com">ugg men</a></strong> <br><strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com">ugg outlet</a></strong> <br><strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com">ugg discount</a></strong> <br><strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com">ugg boots outlet</a></strong> <br><strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com">ugg slipper women</a></strong> <strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com/index.php">ugg infants</a></strong> <br> <strong><a href="http://www.mit412.com/accessorynbsp23-c-18.html">ugg accessories on sale</a></strong> <br> <br><br><a href="http://monclerkieds45.webs.com"> men blog </a><br><br><a href="http://monclerjacketsale40.webs.com"> men </a><br><br><a href="http://louisvuitton216.webs.com"> About mit412.com blog </a>



Комментировать


Для отправки текстового сообщения, пожалуйста, залогиньтесь или зарегистрируйтесь
 
отключить рекламу

Новости

14.09.2014
Обновление текстов и клипов
Добавлена возможность исправления текстов и клипов

26.08.2014
Оценки и Избранное
Появилась возможность добавления альбома в избранное и просмотра своих оценок

06.07.2014
Главная страница
Обновлена главная страница

Архив новостей
 
отключить рекламу

Комментарии

23.10.2014 10:34:57:
Елена ПрекраснаяGreat Evil Compilation

23.10.2014 10:33:31:
Елена ПрекраснаяCondemnation

23.10.2014 10:31:14:
Елена ПрекраснаяKoulema

23.10.2014 10:31:00:
SEA WOLF 77Власть

23.10.2014 10:26:23:
SEA WOLF 77Drakula

Последние комментарии
 
Музыкальный MP3-портал Myzuka.ru
Письмо администратору | Abuse support@myzuka.ru
В соответствии с законодательством РФ все материалы, а именно, музыкальные файлы, представленные на этом сайте, предназначены исключительно для персонального использования в ознакомительных целях. Все права на них принадлежат их владельцам. После прослушивания загруженного аудиофайла Вы должны приобрести лицензионный компакт-диск (аудиокассету) или удалить этот файл, в противном случае Вы нарушите закон об интеллектуальной собственности.